AVIYUKTAS

Leadership Team


Visitors Co-ordinator

Arvind M K
9845011331

Hub Leader

Guru Charan C G
9845222522

Treasurer

B S AKHIL DEV
9845692416

Membership Co-ordinator

Bhavya Muthyal
9686447112

Social Media

Raghunandan K R
9964142596

Attendance Co-ordinator

Guru Prasad
9900585499

Connects & Transactions

Koushik V M
9845220010

Event Co-ordinator

Dhanush N K S
9742246019


Search:

Ajit Gupta
Sri Gurukrupa Jewellery House
Gold Jewellery
9886085566
ajit_gupta21@yahoo.com
Amarnath Katta Sreeram
Katta Ceramics
Sanitory Ware
9880045352
amarnath0602@gmail.com
Amitheshwar Tallam
Tanukriyaa
Jewellery Designing
9886225186
amith_fin@yahoo.co.in
Amogh B M
Finserve Solutions
Patent and trademark registration
9900512257
solutions.finserve@gmail.com
Anand Krishna
Sai Niketh Bakers Mart
Bakery Raw Material Supply
9448257670
anand@sainikethbakers.com
Anil V S
Yeshasvi Offset Printers
Printing
9845379533
yeshasvi@yahoo.com
Arjun G N
Tudo Technologies Pvt Ltd.,
Software Solutions
9535383084
arjun@tudotechnologies.com
Arjun Mysore Ravishankar
Vishnu Masala Foods PVT Ltd
Masala Items
9964031548
arjunmysore@gmail.com
Arvind M K
SIRI

9845011331
arvind_mk@yahoo.com
B S AKHIL DEV
SRI KRUPA SILKS
Kanchivaram / Imitation / Silk Sarees Wholesale / Retail
9845692416
bsakhildev@gmail.com
BA karthik
sri venkateshwara borewells and diggers
Borewells
9880235440
karthikba.2010@gmail.com
Badrinath N S
Eshwar Traders
Grocery Supplier
9845104543
eshwartraders1@gmail.com
Bhavya Muthyal
Solana Design Studio
Modular Interiors
9686447112
bhavya@solanadesignstudio.com
Chaitra R
K Y K Alkaline Hydrogen Water Ionizer
Water Purifier
9986282002
kyk.karnataka@gmail.com
Deepthi K R
Gagan Entreprises
Solar Energy & Solar Products
9686545929
gaganenterprises2013@gmail.com
Deepthi Praveen
Cocoa Bakes
Bakery & Sweets
9902763051
deepthi.dhruv@gmail.com
Dhanush N K S
AGRATA CREATIONS
Wedding Planner
9742246019
agratacreations@gmail.com
Gaurav Viralam
Vinod opthalmic works
Opticals
9902387911
vinodopthalmic@yahoo.co.in
Guru Charan C G
G R Celebrations
Hotels / Restaurants / Catering
9845222522
charan7.6364@gmail.com
Guru Prasad
Janatha Textiles
Devotional Clothing
9900585499
guru.8884@gmail.com
Hari Hara Prasad K C
Duro Plastics
Wholesale Plastic Products
9845368661
duroplasticsprasad@gmail.com
Harikishan B
Home Plus
Furnishing products
7760514137
harikishan94@gmail.com
Harish G
Vijayashree Granites
Granite manufactiurers & Traders
9844173166
harishgopal1981@gmail.com
Harish T M
Printers Tallam
Printing
9620189531
printerstallam@gmail.com
K.R.Padmaa Priyaa
Gaaya -The Motherr
Vasthu Expert
9611105164
padmapriyasudheer8@gmail.com
Kamal T N
Murthy Chemicals
House Keeping Materials
9343885454
kamaltn@gmail.com
Karthik Patnam Divakar
S R Creations
Interior Designer - Residential
9886094590
karthik@srcarchitects.com
Kaushik Sangameswaran
Sri Chakra Industries
Mft Pressure Cookers
9901495153
kaushik.bu@gmail.com
Kotha Gowri S
Architect/ Artist
Architect - Residential
9980477660
kothagowrisam@gmail.com
Koushik V M
Viralam Textiles
Wholesale Fancy and Silk Sarees
9845220010
sarees@viralam.in
KRISHNA KUMAR M M
MODERN CONSTRUCTIONS
Civil Contractors - Residential
9845163546
mmkrishnakumar@yahoo.co.in
Kushal D N
Eshwar Enterprises
Rice Wholesale
9845332299
kushaldn@gmail.com
Leela Prasad G
Satya Drug House
Pharma
9844569000
prasadg2026@gmail.com
Madan C N
Lakshmi Narasimha Agencies
Dry Fruits
9964587178
madan88chitlur@gmail.com
Madhu Babu A A
IcIcI bank
Banking
9886035956
madhu_201@rediffmail.com
Madhusudhan Gadi
Tie - In Productions
Event Management (Personal Events)
9945999974
tieinproductions@gmail.com
Mahesh Babu K H
Sri Maruthi Glass & Plywoods
Shuttering ply
9845966355
bobbykhm@gmail.com
Mahesh.N
Seetha Fashions
Imitation Jewellery
9845000717
maheshn979@yahoo.in
Manas Naveen
Manas Aavnues
Real Estate
9620532329
naveen080b@yahoo.com
Manjunatha Varada A
Surya Build Tech
Commercial Interors
9880866377
manjunatha@suryabuildtech.com
Manojavam H M
Shinny Walls
Wooden Floorings
8553203765
blrshinywalls@gmail.com
Meda Jagannath
J R Media
Advertising
9945508564
medajagannath@gmail.com
Mukul Sringeri
Kaneria and Sringeri
Chartered Accountant
9945397780
sringerimukul.2@gmail.com
Nagaraj G N
Raj Associates
Life Insurance
9341211247
gn.nagaraj07@gmail.com
Naveen Shroff
Shroff Dental Care
Dentist
9844261146
drnaveenshroff@yahoo.com
Panindra Kandur
The Voyages
Tours & Travels
9844164323
panindrakandur@gmail.com
Pavan Kumar K M
Sri Maruthi Enterprises
Grill Designing & Beeding
9036790689
kamanohar18@yahoo.com
Prashanth G
Goodwill
Equity & commodities
9972399447
Prashanth179@yahoo.com
Raghavendra C K
C K Raghavendra
Leagal Practioner
9845336929
ckraghav@gmail.com
Raghavendra K J
Sri Raghavendra Industries
Manufacturers of Camphor Tablets
9741001717
kjraghu@yahoo.com
Raghavendra R N
SLN Forex Services PVT Ltd
Foreign Currency Exchange
7676017803
raghu_2030@yahoo.co.in
Raghavendra T C
Venkateshwara Weighing services
Weighing Service
9886616922
raghu.tang@gmail.com
Raghunandan K R
Graphicbits
Printing
9964142596
raghunandan@graphicbits.in
Rajendra Bidlur
Sri Nanjundeswara & Co
Pooja Materials
9341251638
Rajesh KM
SP.Collections
Mens Readymades
9886745154
rajeshkmblr@yahoo.co.in
Rajesh R S
Sathyaparva Chits Pvt Ltd
Chit Funds
0804152519
sathyaparva@gmail.com
S Praveen Kumar
Pavi Packaging Products
Manufacturers of Corrugated Boxes
9880084848
pavipackaging84@gmail.com
Sachin R S
Sunil Agencies
Kanchivaram / Imitation / Silk Sarees Wholesale / Retail
9844945555
sachincool.myself@gmail.com
Sandeep Bhaskar
Prestige Book Company
Student Note Books
9886255458
info@bhaskarproducts.com
Seema Katta
Peppermint
Boutique
9880590735
seemakatta@gmail.com
SHAILESH
ECOMAGINE
LED Lighting
9741596012
ecomagine@gmail.com
Sharavan
Tone N Tighten
Gym Equipments
9986340699
sharavanraj991@gmail.com
Shashidhar N
Divya Silks
Kanchivaram / Imitation / Silk Sarees Wholesale / Retail
9845922830
shashindivya@gmail.com
Shiva Kumar M R
Sri Vasavi Computer Hub
Computer Sales & Services
9632960672
shivakumar.manchur@gmail.com
Shreyas K C
Shreyas & Co
CCTV
9844177268
shreyas@shreyasandco.com
Shruthi B N
Practicing Company Secretary
Company Secretary
9916850311
cs.shruthisetty@gmail.com
Sreelakshmi S
Luscious
Chocolatier
9663329596
sreesumanth80@gmail.com
Srinivas N S
GEMINI AROMATIC
Aggarbathi Manufacturers
9845034507
seenuns77@gmail.com
Srinivasa T B
Insurance Consultant
General Insurance
9243102985
srinivasa_tb@yahoo.co.in
Subramanya B S
Arjun Ice Creams
Ice Cream Manufacturers
9341754445
subrmanya.bs10@gmail.com
Sucharith Prashanth
mynearshop.com
Digital Marketing
9845244794
sucharith@mynearshop.com
Suhas T S
Suhas & Co
Cosmetics & beauty Products
9980060063
suhasts22@gmail.com
Sujana Sreenivas
Brain Studio
Soft Skills Trainner
7676510280
sujanaksreenivas@gmail.com
Sujit Komarla
Komarla Group
Animal Feeds And Meat
9880453830
sujitkomarla@gmail.com
Sumanth K R
Pradeep Enterprises
Hotels / Restaurants / Catering
9845049493
sumanthcharvi@gmail.com
Suraj Setty
HSG Projects Pvt Ltd
Builders & Developers
9844028280
hsgprojects@yahoo.co.in
Triveni Sunil B
Srinathjis
Hotels / Restaurants / Catering
8050055790
triveni.sunilb76@gmail.com
Usha Kanchi
Tanjore Mysore Art
Tanjore painting
9164343800
ushakanchis@gmail.com
Venkatesh Babu N B
Sri Vaikuntam Jewellers
Silver Jewelry & Articles
9886747232
venkysilver999@gmail.com
Venkatesh Babu N S
Balaji Dental Clinic
Dentist
9448710392
drnsvbabu@yahoo.co.in
Vijayendra
Sreeraaga Sinchana
Singer/Artist
9844433322
vijayendrakumarys@gmail.com
Vikram Katta
ShutterFly Studios
Photography
9845645556
vee4all@yahoo.com
Vishnu M S
Ramcharan Chits Pvt Ltd
Chit Funds
9611111537
ramcharanchits@gmail.com
Vishwanath Bidaluru
B. R. Gopaliah Chetty
Papers & Stationary
9845255094
brg.chetty@gmail.com
Vittal K V
ECO TRADERS
Plywood, particle, MDF & PVC Beeding
9886214127
ecotraders01@gmail.com