CHENNAI INNOVATORS

Leadership Team


Attendance Co-ordinator

Jaya Bharathi K
9710400555

Connects & Transactions

VASTHU RANGAN GAARU
9840122337

Treasurer

B NARENDRA KUMAR
09840053541

Social Media

shrikrishna Tangatur
9840218632

Event Co-ordinator

A P Sreehari
9381052149

Visitors Co-ordinator

Praveen Kumar P
9840088959

Hub Leader

Sridhar B S
9840228480

Membership Co-ordinator

Ramesh Babu V
9840915266



A P Sreehari
Indiabulls Ventures Ltd
Arya Vysya
9381052149
psrihari2000@gmail.com
AVS RAU
AVS CONSTRUCTIONS
PROPERTY DEVELOPEMENT
9444903039
rau.avs@gmail.com
B NARENDRA KUMAR
Vasavi Wires and Pvc Pipes
Manufacturing Wholesalers
09840053541
Vasavipvcpipes@gmail.com
Balaji Mandiram

Plywoods
9841083367
Ch. Lokkumar
Sri murugan timber traders
Timber plywood and laminates
9841060445
thinklok2007@yahoo.com
D. Dhananjaya kumar
Enveear Cottage Industry
Envelopes & Files manufacture
9444023242
enveear92@gmail.com
E.Balaji

Printers
9087278727
G R Ashok
Aadyant Financial Advisors
Mortgage / Business Loans
9841023007
aadyantfinancial@gmail.com
G. V. Subbarao
Ohms food products
Food products
9840195709
ohms_food@yahoo.co.in
G.PADMANABAN
Concolor Works & Designs
Interior contractors.
9884410001
padmanaban@concolor.in
G.Viswanathan
VA Shelters
REALTOR
9840078510
vashelters@gmail.com
Hariharan B.P

Stationery
9842310567
James
Centura

9611770777
james@gmail.com
Jaya Bharathi K
T Durga Prasad, Practising Company Secretary
Company Secretary
9710400555
contact@brightcorp.co.in
K.ravikumar
Ravi wire houes
Building hardware
9381026636
ravitn1266@yahoo.co
Karthick
FOTON STUDIO
Photographer
9710130346
mail@fotonstudio.in
Kota Srinath
Mohan Jewellery
Jewellery
9444455597
kotagollf66@gmail.com
L. Supraja
Individual
Finance, MF
9840062289
Suppiluck@yahoo.com
Mahendra M V N
J N Chit funds PVt ltd
Chit funds
8122770118
jnchitfunds@gmail.com
Nagaraj

Interior Desigining
9600002772
P. Avanthi Aravind
Aloe Works
Nutritionist
9940256561
p.avanthi@gmail.com
Parthikumar v
LIC
Insurance
9441209909
vparthivkumar@gmail.com
Praveen Kumar P
Sashank Enterprises
Bags & Corporate Gift
9840088959
Lnprawin@sashankbags.com
Puvada Seetharam
Sri Venkateswar Silver Palace.
Silver Articles.
9677077072
ssssai916@Gmail.com
R Dileep Kumar
Svasti Printing
Printers
9840046172
svasti.dileep@gmail.com
raj
Centura
any
9611770777
raj@gmail.com
Rajesh Kumar R
Ravijewellery
Diamond Jewellery
9382833966
suhil79@gmail.com
Ramesh Babu
Krishika Financial &Investment service
Member general Insurance
4424469276
vrb@krishikafinserv.com
Ramesh Babu V
Krishika Financial and Investment Services
General Insurance and health insurance. Primary capital market products such as IPO
9840915266
vrb@krishikafinserv.com
Ramkumar
Sravan Corrugatars P Ltd
Cardboard Manufacturers
9940288662
Ranganatham Chetty Chevala
Chevala & Co.
Chartered Accountant
9841058227
chevala_audit@yahoo.co.in
S Dhanasekaran
The Business Lab
Web and Mobile Application Company
8883544000
dhana@dbzns.com
Santhosh Kumar

Marble,Mosaic,Tiles
9840174373
Sarat Kumar

Soya Milk
9841027370
Seshadhri Puvvada
GHGL Business Solutions LLP
Finance
9840022318
gethomegetloan@gmail.com
Shalini Vasanadu
DIYA JEWELS
Jewellery
7418171842
svasanadu@yahoo.com
Shilpa Dharshan

Home decor
9688005000
shrikrishna Tangatur
open designs India llp
Digital marketing
9840218632
shrikrishna@opendesigns.in
Sridhar B S
B S Sridhar and Co
Chartered Accountant
9840228480
sridharca@gmail.com
Srinivasulu polepalli
Sri Balaha chemicals Pvt Ltd
Industrial commodities
9381001583
p.srinivas@balaha.com
Suresh J
K S Contructions
Construcions - Industrial
9444440092
ksconstruction@gmail.com
T N KUMAR
Vimaljothi Agency
Contractor
9841041451
liontnkumar@gmail.com
V P Muralikrishnan
LIC of India
Insurance
9840205580
vpmuralikrishnan@gmail.com
v.parthikumar
Financial consultant
Insurance and mutual funds
9444120990
vparthikumar@gmail.com
VASTHU RANGAN GAARU
Scientific Vasthu Centre
Vasthu consultancy
9840122337
arangan54@gmail.com
Venugopal
SREE VAARI COSTRUCTION& WATERPROOFING
Waterproofing,plumbing,Carpenter and housekeeping
9444111816
bvenulic@gmail.com
Vijay Anand P
P Pattabiramen and Co
Chartered Accountant
9444048811
pvijayanandca@gmail.com
Vikram P
Ramanujam Enterprises
Health Supplements
9791005452
wecantalk9@gmail.com
Vishnu Komarla
Kuberan Silks
Silk Sarees
9740011014
vishnukomarla@gmail.com
Y. Venkatesh
AMARA & CO;
KOMITI CHETTY
9884221264
venky.amara1@gmail.com