NAKSHATRA

Leadership Team



Social Media

Deepak Boggaram
9632213213

Hub Leader

HARISH DJ
9845250062

Membership Co-ordinator

Srivathsav B.S.
9886040731

Attendance Co-ordinator

Raghavendra T N
9980666208

Connects & Transactions

TD Pavan Kumar
9945614666

Event Co-ordinator

V C SOMNATH
9886052146

Treasurer

Chandan Mahendra
9945723587

Visitors Co-ordinator

Goutham Dindukurthi
9880241412



A.N.NAGENDRA
SHESHA MATCHING CENTRE
SHESHA MATCHING CENTRE
9900306527
annagendra@yahoo.com
Abishek V A
Sri Anantha Krishna Metal Works
Mfg Metal Idols
9845172072
abhishek.vakkalaganti@gmail.com
Adi Narayana Murthy P R
Sreevaru Securites Pvt Ltd
Shares & Mutual Funds
9686200999
murthypra@gmail.com
Ajith Kumar .P.N
Ankith Interiors
Window Blinds Manufacturer
9341241851
ajithankithalpha@gmail.com
Akshay Kumar G C
Audio Lounge
Home Theaters And Acoustics
9845438616
akshaygc@gmail.com
Amar G Prakash
Sai Apoorv
Gold Article Wholesale
9900570600
saiapoorv@gmail.com
Anand T G
Team Universe
Event Management (Personal Events)
9845189809
universal_anand@hotmail.com
Anita Ananth
Sparsha Creations
Boutique
9845125333
anitha1367@gmail.com
Anjaneya setty
Aagaman Restaurant
Hotels / Restaurants / Catering
9343434569
yasetty@gmail.com
Aparna Dharmendra
Girlz only
Accessories
9035337583
aparnaqs@gmail.com
Arun Aswath
PURPLE HIPPIE
PURPLE HIPPIE
9845545212
arun.aswath@gmail.com
Arun Kumar K K
Victory Comforts
Furniture Finishing Products
9448292444
victorycomforts@gmail.com
Arun Kumar TD


9886890956
Ashutosh ananth
Express Feast
Food Processing
8050102002
ashutosh@expressfeast.com
Badrinath


9448583394
Bharath
South indian shopping mall
Showroom
9243248179
Bharath@gmail.com
chandan cotha
Cotha Associates
Coffee Roaster and filter coffee
9845123820
chandan.c.p@gmail.com
Chandan Mahendra
Surround U IT Pvt. Ltd.
IT Networking
9945723587
chandan@suitpl.com
Chaya Arun Guptha G
Crazy Bakasur Marketplace Pvt. Ltd.
E commerce
9739991346
contactus@crazybakasur.com
Darshan D.M
Jayanagar super bazaar
Luggage and Gift Items
9844081117
jsb81117@gmail.com
Deepak Boggaram
Futura Group Of Printers
Digital & Offset Printing
9632213213
futura.uvfoil@gmail.com
Dinakar
Arbitrator of Co-operative Societies & Chits & Enquiry Officer
Advocate
9448539699
kotardinakar2002@gmail.com
Dr. Karthik Meda
Karthik Netralaya
Eye Doctor
7760452812
karthiknetralaya@gmail.com
Dr. Shaktidar
Dessert Club
Icecream Manufacturers
9886552002
shaktidar@gmail.com
dsad
sfdsgfg
sadsadas
9000034324
Dwarknath P V
DEFINE CHITS
Chit Funds
9844036728
definechits@gmail.com
fff


9003535462
GIRIDHAR.S
singlepencil architects

7899941717
singlepencil@gmail.com
Gopala krishna
Gratia Neo Informatiique LLP
UPS
9845035641
gopal@gratia.in
Goutham Dindukurthi
Holy Cow Productions India Pvt Ltd
Game Development
9880241412
gouthamd@gmail.com
Gunda Naveen Kumar
Sumankula Intracon Pvt. Ltd.,
Constructions
9243456008
naveen@sumashuregroup.com
Hariprasad S Varada
Varada Innovations
Advertising
9986565888
varadainnovations@gmail.com
HARISH DJ
AMARNATH TRADERS

9845250062
djharishsetty@gmail.com
I. B. Manjunath
Sri Vijayalakshmi Lorry Service
Logistics
9739430148
ibmanjunath28@gmail.com
Jayant Bhoopalam
Baby Theory
Photography & Videography - General
8884555475
contact@babythory.in
K S SWAROOP
Kanchee Co Society Sarees
Kanchivaram / Imitation / Silk Sarees Wholesale / Retail
9341218282
komarla_swaroop@yahoo.com
Karthik


9845070702
Karthik
test

9611770777
Karthik Kandur
Wall Space
Wall paper and Flooring
9845070702
wallspaceindia@gmail.com
Karthik R


9611770777
M K Naresh


9343565365
M V VINOD KUMAR
iTree
Mobile Sales and Services - Apple
9731122423
vinodmv@itreeonline.com
mahesh TL


9844779004
Majunatha Gupta.k
Shree Mookambika Jewels
Gold Jewellery
9844080803
srimookambikagsd@gamil.com
Mallikaarjun.B
Aditya Astro Vastu Vision
Vastu
9448017885
vastumallik@gmail.com
Manandi Suman
SAI MANANDI FARMS
SAI MANANDI FARMS
9886166444
mansndisuman@yahoo.com
Manjunath Pola
Sai City Builders & Developers
Quartz surfaces
9945401256
svshomes@hotmail.com
Megha
Vasavi Patrike
Magzine
9035662737
Mithun
Srushti Hospitalities
Hotels / Restaurants / Catering
9845013819
mithun.belgodu@gmail.com
Naganand Muthyal
AADITA IMPEX
Modular Kitchens & Wardrobes
9845276754
naganand@aaditaimpex.com
Nagarjun n
Gr Pancharathan jewellers
Gold Jewellery
9886666491
nagarjun2412@gmail.com
Nanda Kishore S
Kraycol Stationaries
School Products
9686204015
snkishore@kraycol.com
Nanjunda Shankar
Ravi Agencies
Stationery & Notebook manufacturing
9844028790
nanjunda.shankar@gmail.com
Narendra Gupta J
Saketh Services
Business Process Management
9845033012
narendra.gupta@sakethservices.com
Nath V S
L I C
Life Insurance
9845558327
vsnath2167@gmail.com
Naveen Kumar G
Sumadhura Infracon Pvt Ltd
Builders
9243458008
naveen@sumadhuragroup.com
Naveen.B,S
SREE SUBRAMANYESWARA BOOK DEPOT
BOOK PUBLISHRES
9886861068
bsnaveenbs@gmail.com
PADMAJA SHASHIDHAR
SHAPAD SERVICES
General Insurance
9880002795
shapad@gmail.com
Pavan Kumar Y
Pavan Photography
Photography
9886350642
pavanphotography9@gmail.com
Pooja Abhishek
Petit Four
Bakery & Sweets
7259828282
pooja.harur@gamil.com
Prajwal Raj Prabhakar
Zipato-icasa( Avykath)
Home Automation
9632000097
prajwal@zipato-icasa.com
Prathyusha
Sweet Art
Cakes, Chocolates, Cup Desserts
9742743304
317prathyusha@gmail.com
Praveen Kumar D S
Wholesaleraja
Mobile Wholesale
9008031681
praveen@aventerprises.xyz
Raghavendra R
Ravi Glass & Plywoods
Glass & Mirror
9844738399
raviglassnplywoods@gmail.com
Raghavendra T N
CATAPULT
Robotics
9980666208
raghavendra.talanki@gmail.com
Raghuram D R
Sai Ratna Packeging
Packing Materials for Rice
9844124191
snstradersapmc@gmail.com
raj
ceb
Substitye
9791959233
raj@g.om
Raja G.P
GNR Caterers
Catering
9880076398
gnrcaterers@gmail.com
Rajesh A S
Reage
Wellness and FHD
9986164856
rajeshas1963@gmail.com
Rakesh M S
Suvidha Enterprises
Dealers in Plywoods,Blockboards,Veeners,Doors, Laminates, Adhesives & Etc
9964070029
suvidha_05@yahoo.com
Ramamanohar.M.R
Shree Biomed
Lab Equipments
9880878388
shree.biomed@gmail.com
Ravi Prakash
Sri Computer Links
Computer Sales & Services
9844027416
raviprakashba@hotmail.com
Ritesh K N
KSN & CO
Chartered Accountant
9880653900
rithesh.kn@gmail.com
Rohan Raj KR
M/s meena
Suitcase, backpacks, watches and multiple purpose knifes
9986197181
rohanrajkr@gmail.com
S M Krishna
Mysolite
lIGHTING
9482220816
mysolite@gmail.com
Sagar.V.S
Black and white Family Salon
Salon
9611670118
info.bwsalon@gmail.com
Sandeep.K
S.S.International
Solar Energy & Solar Products
9740136789
ssinternational1@yahoo.com
Sanjith seetharam
Sanjith Photography
Commercial Photography and cinematography
9731265454
callsanji@gmail.com
Santosh Pobbathi
Ashok Cards & Gifts
Invitation Cards
9900935385
ashokcardsblr@gmail.com
Sathish V
Lathangi Motors Pvt Ltd
Ford Car Dealers
8867449849
satish@lathangiford.com
Shesh Kumar.A.G
Vasvikhannikachits ltd
Chit Funds
9844353550
agsheshkumar@gmail.com
shilpa


9663071916
Shridhar Babu
Chakra Consultants
Accounts & Audits Outsourcing
9886108063
sridharbabu_bm@yahoo.com
Shyam Prakash R P
Growth Track
Loans
9448787787
shyamprakashrp@growthtrack.in
Silpa


9663071917
Silpa Kandur
Sunitha Travels
Tours and Travels
9663071917
silpakandur@gmail.com
Sirish Karthik
Purple Tree Events

9880348121
vcsirish@gmail.com
Someshwara Lakkur
Vasavi Khannika Chits Pvt ltd.,
Chits
9845284099
vasavikannikachits@gmail.com
Sreeram Rohith
L.N Granites
Granites & Marbles
8971823948
sreeramrohit@gmail.com
Sriharsha Bhojanala
SLV Industries
Manufacturing of SILVER GOD PHOTOS and TANJORE PAINTINGS
9886303005
sriharshabs@yahoo.com
Srikanth
Kasturi Diamonds
Diamond Jewellery
9901900350
kasturidiamond@gmail.com
Srinivas.B.S
Sri Lakshmi Venkteshwara Photo Works
Photo Frames
9886302585
bssrinivas74@gmail.com
Srinivasa
Sofart Designer Furniture
Sofa manufactures
9845351370
sofart.srinivas@gmail.com
Srivathsav B.S.
Sri Ganapathi Hardware
Hardware Dealers
9886040731
sghbangalore@yahoo.in
Sudhakar .g.s
Karan Constructions
Civil Contractors - Residential
9845066848
gs.sudhakar@yahoo.com
Sukumar.K.R
Kumar Design Consultants
Architect - Commerical
9845240337
sukumar@kdc-arch.com
Suma
Cafe Aira

9972331963
Swetha
Yesve Enterprise
Paper Cups & Thermal rolls
8123456383
yesveenterprise@gmail.com
TD Pavan Kumar
Devi Enterprises
Automobiles
9945614666
tallampavan@gmail.com
TEJAS TALLAM
IMPULSE BOMBAY DYEING
Bombay Dyeing
9900047439
impulse1@airtelmail.in & tejastallam007@gmail.com
Tejas.K.R
LAKSHMI STEEL TRADERS
Steel
9886100140
tejaskr31@gmail.com
test3


987
V C SOMNATH
PRATHAM’S
Readymade Garments
9886052146
somnathvc@hotmail.com
Vaishnavi CS
Det Hygge Space
Architect - Residential
8867889278
mailhyggespace@gmail.com
Vasantha Sreenath.e
Vasantha Stage Decoration
Event Management (Personal Events)
9343579701
vasantha.sreenath@gmail.com
Venkatesh


9886096145
Venkatesh Babu.K.V
Sree Seshadri Enterprises
EDIBLE OIL
9844212556
sseoilkings@gmail.com
Venkatesh Prasad .G.K
Sun Air Power Systems
Solar Energy & Solar Products
9243106962
venkatesh@sunairpower.co.in
Vijay Kumar
Sunrise Silver Crafts
Silver Jewelry & Articles
9945120006
sunrisesilvercrafts@gmail.com
Vijay Raj Rajan
Sree Vijay Raj Vaastu
Vaastu
9513651165
vijayrajrajanvaastu@gmail.com
Vikram.B.J
Dewars Wine Stores
Wine stores
9886033158
rswinestores@gmail.com
Vinayanand N R
Bhavani Coffee Works
Instant coffee, Tea and Premix
9845517026
vinay@bhavanikoffee.co.in
Vishnu Komarla
Kuberan Silks
Silk Sarees
9740011014
vishnukomarla@gmail.com
Vivek d.v
D.N.V.JUTE CREATIONS
JUTE BAGS MANUFACTURERS
9341266156
dnvjute228@gmail.com
Vivek DV
DNV Jute Creations
Jute Bag Manufacturing
8050663757
dnvjute228@gmail.com
Vivek G R
Sri Venkateshwara Trading Co
Pooja Articles
9845930007
grvivek@hotmail.com